Align Worldwide

Sales contacts

Complete Safety Solutions / EPCI-C

Tor Magne Madsen
Sales Director Brownfield
E-mail: tor.magne.madsen@align.no
Direct Telephone: +47 997 12 295

Pump systems

Tom Gustavsen
Sales Director Pump Systems
E-mail: tom.gustavsen@eureka.no
Direct Telephone: +47 906 64 671

Fire Fighting Solutions

Svein Roar Sivertsen
Sales Director Fire Fighting
E-mail: svein.roar.sivertsen@fpe.no
Direct Telephone: +47 922 01 301

Safety Automation

Bjørn-Tore Lenes
SVP Safety & Automation
E-mail: bjorn-tore.lenes@align.no
Direct Telephone: +47 907 77 666

Headquarter

ALIGN HEADQUARTER

Align AS

Oksenøyveien 10
NO-1366 Lysaker, Norway
E-mail: post@align.no
www.align.no

Contact:
Tom Munkejord
CEO
E-mail: tom.munkejord@align.no
Direct Telephone: +47 908 80 479


Emergency 24/7: +47 482 48 920  

 

Divisions

Pump systems division

Eureka Pumps AS
Oksenøyveien 10
NO-1366 Lysaker, Norway
E-mail: pump@eureka.no
www.eureka.no
pump.spares@eureka.no
pump.service@eureka.no

Safety automation division

Origo Solutions AS
Andøyfaret 31
NO-4623 Kristiansand, Norway
E-mail: post@origo-solutions.com
Telephone: +47 920 80 500
Fax: +47 38 00 34 81
www.origo-solutions.com

Fire fighting division

Fire Protection Engineering AS
Visiting Address: Kanalarmen 12,
NO-4033 Stavanger, Norway
Post: P.O. Box 142,
NO-4065 Stavanger, Norway
E-mail: post@fpe.no
Telephone: +47 51 95 92 92
Fax: +47 51 95 92 91
www.fpe.no